The Milk House

The Street, Sissinghurst, Kent TN17 2JG

01580 720200 • fresh@themilkhouse.co.uk

Sunday Roast

Posted on 25 May 2021 Comments Off on Sunday Roast

On a Sunday we offer a Sunday roast in addition to our menu.  We change the joint of meat each week and always have a vegetarian option with all the trimmings too.  Our grown up roasts are £16, children’s portions are £8.

Sunday 12 September
Roast chicken

Sunday  19 September
Roast beef

Sunday  26 September
Roast pork

Sunday 3 October
Roast lamb

Sunday 10 October
Roast chicken

Sunday 17 October
Roast beef

Sunday 24 October
Roast pork

Sunday 31 October
Roast lamb

Sunday 7 November
Roast chicken

Sunday 14 November
Roast beef

Sunday 21 November
Roast pork

Sunday 28 November
Roast lamb

Sunday 5 December
Roast chicken

Sunday 12 December
Roast beef

Sunday 19 December
Roast pork