The Milk House

The Street, Sissinghurst, Kent TN17 2JG

01580 720200 • fresh@themilkhouse.co.uk

Sunday Roast

Posted on 25 May 2021 Comments Off on Sunday Roast


Our Sunday roast is served alongside our Dining Menu each Sunday.  We rotate the roast each week and always have a Veggie Roast available too. 

Sunday 24 March
Roast pork £18

Sunday 31 March
Easter Sunday roast lamb £20

Sunday 7 April
Roast beef £20

Sunday 14 April
Roast pork £18

Sunday 21 April
Roast lamb £20

Sunday 28 April
Roast beef £20

Sunday 5 May
Roast pork £18

Sunday 12 May
Roast lamb £20

Sunday 19 May
Roast beef £20

Sunday 26 May
Roast pork £18

Sunday 2 June
Roast lamb £20

Our Sunday roast offer goes on hiatus during summer months.  Our rotation of roasts will continue again in September.